Making Decisions

I will be totally honest and say that I am the WORST at making decisions. Big or small it does not matter. I always get so indecisive when it comes to making a choice. In the fall I will be studying for a semester in England. Now making this decision to study abroad was easy, I always knew that I wanted to spend a semester overseas and specifically in England. But I’ve been accepted and now am now working on all the details. Plane ticket, cell phone, paying for school, travel plains to visit other countries, picking a dorm and figuring out how I will be using my money in Europe. Ahhh!! The reason I created my blog was to have a physical memory of my experiences through this chapter in my life. So, I guess this is chapter one. Welcome to the madness of me making decisions. I hope you will join me on this adventure and feel free to give me advice about traveling or what not. 

Until next time

Leave a Reply

