Number 9: Be Apart of the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

This one I will not be able to cross off because I am going home for Thanksgiving but, I did manage to walk by Macy’s to see the main event being set up! That’s the area where the participants will be performing during the parade. Macy’s is beautifully decorated with fancy window displays and a giant elf on their sign. I look forward to watching the parade from the comfort of my house. I cross this one off in spirit.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

